Jadakiss is back. The Lox MC will be returning to shelves with I Love You (A Dedication To My Fans): The Mixtape on May 24th.

The first single “Hold You Down” (Featuring Emanny) was released a few weeks back and will be available via iTunes on May 10.

I Love You is executive produced by Jada along with Jay “Icepick” Jackson. Styles P, Rick Ross, Fred the Godson, and Trae the Truth all make cameos, while Bink! is among the beatmakers.

Jada is currently working on his untitled fourth studio album, which is expected to come via Def Jam later this year. —Michael Naclerio

View the official tracklist fo I Love You (A Dedication To My Fans): The Mixtape below
1. Intro
2. Hold You Down (featuring Emanny)
3. Lil Bruh
4. How I Feel
5. Rock Wit Me (featuring Teyana Taylor)
6. In The Streets
7. Lay Em Down (featuring Styles P & Chynk Show)
8. Toast (Intro)
9. Toast To That (featuring Fred The Godson)
10. Inkredible Remix (featuring Trae Tha Truth & Rick Ross)
11. Gone Too Long