Stalley is set to drop his new free album, Lincoln Way Nights: Intelligent Trunk Music for free download on this Tuesday, February 8.

The 16-track offering features several appearances from Rashad, who also produced the entire disc. Stall has already dropped a few videos for the disc, including the Coodie & Chike directed clip for “Slapp.” [Watch here]

Peep the entire tracklist and the front and back cover art below. —XXL Staff

1) See the Milq from My Chevy
2) Slapp feat. Rashad
3) 330
4) Hercules
5) Chimes of Freedumb feat. Rashad
6) The Night feat. Rashad
7) Pound
8) The Sound of Silence
9) She Hates the Bass
10) Hard
11) Assassin feat. John Mayer
12) Go On
13) Milq n' Honey
14) Monkey Ish (RIP Pimp C.)
15) Tell Montez I Love Her
16) Lincoln Way Nights (Shop)

Artwork by David Chang