Days after her Lil Kim diss song with Eminem and Swizz Beatz, “Roman’s Revenge,” leaked onto the ‘Net, iTunes released the official tracklisting to Nicki Minaj’s highly anticipated debut LP, Pink Friday.

Along with Em, the 13-track CD will feature cameos from Rihanna, Drake,, Kanye West and Natasha Bedingfield [see full tracklisting below]. Itunes also posted the bonus songs for the deluxe version of the album, which will include: “Super Bass,” “Blow Ya Mind,” “Muny” and “Girls Like Dominoes.”

Pink Friday hits shelves on November 22. —Elan Mancini

1. I'm The Best

2. Roman's Revenge (feat. Eminem)

3. Did It On 'em

4. Right Thru Me

5. Fly (feat. Rihanna)

6. Save Me

7. Moment 4 Life (feat. Drake)

8. Check it Out (feat.

9. Blazin' (feat. Kanye West)

10. Here I Am

11. Dear Old Nicki

12. Your Love

13. Last Chance (feat. Natasha Bedingfeild)