Snoop Dogg recently announced that he will be releasing a special edition of his latest album, Malice N Wonderland.

The re-packaged disc, titled More Malice: Deluxe Album and Movie, will include five songs from Malice, as well as five entirely new tracks and two remixes, one of which, the “I Wanna Rock” remix featuring Jay-Z, will be the first single.

The new album will also include a bonus 40-minute mini-movie that stars Snoop Dogg, Jamie Foxx, Xzibit and Nipsey Hussle.

“The response to Malice in Wonderland has been so incredible that I had to drop another banger for the fans,” Snoop said. “They have been asking for more- so I’m giving them More Malice! I also wanted everyone to get something special so we are adding a mini-movie to the mix- with me in the starring role. The homie Jamie Foxx came through to be a part of it as well- between the action and the storyline, people are in for a big surprise.”

The “I Wanna Rock” remix will be available on iTunes January 26, while the complete album and mini-movie goes on sale March 23. —Brooklyne Gipson