Young Jeezy Preps New USDA LP for 2010

After releasing “Bag Music” earlier today (November 3), Young Jeezy has announced plans to drop a new album by his crew USDA for early 2010.

The untitled disc will feature members Jeezy. Slick Pulla, and Blood Raw along with new members Boo Rossini, 211 from the West Coast and JW from Fort Lauderdale, Florida.

“This album is not about just laying down another compilation of different lyrical creativity, but more about letting the streets know that USDA is still united strong and fierce in that same branded Corporate Thuggin Way,” the Snowman said in a press release.

Before the USDA CD hits shelves, the Atlanta trap rapper plans to put out his fourth solo album, Thug Motivation 103. As of press time neither project has an official release date. —Elan Mancini

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • BigCityGzzy

    First Bustaz!!! Do yo thang Jeezy..Real street niggaz ridin wit U homey!! Fuck hopin on Gucci dick like some out of work groupiez N shit..Jeezy do it 4 the streetz,not 4 his own pockets..1

    • bam

      nigga.. shut up.

  • Slient-J

    what happen to roccett is he still with cte anyone

  • Frank

    ^ Nah, Roccett a free agent now. He got a new mixtape dropping next week with DJ Drama.

  • Frank

    Nah, Roccett a free agent now. He got a new mixtape with DJ Drama dropping next week.

  • Estanislao

    Patiently waitin’ that TM103! Recession was the shit, and this gone be good also.

  • Caine

    Get em Jeezy…

  • coconutz

    Can’t wait for tm103 jeezy gone b on sum classic shit

  • gift

    I hope this album gets the respect it truly deserves. Young Jeezy had the best rap album of the year hands down when he dropped the RECESSION, yet the only niggas up for awards was wayne, jay, and the usual suspects. JEEZY SPEAK REAL SHIT EVERYTIME!!!!