Brooklyn duo M.O.P. will be releasing their new studio album, Foundation, on E1 Music (formerly known as Koch Records)/Blaze this June.

The disc will feature collaborations with Beanie Sigel, Redman Styles P, and Busta Rhymes, who will appear on the first single “Blow The Horns.” The video for the song is set to debut soon, with a video, shot in New York, soon to follow.

E1 Music General Manager Alan Grunblatt is excited about Billy Danze and Lil Fame’s latest effort. “M.O.P. is one of the greatest hip-hop groups of all time,” he said in a statement. “I was fortunate to sign them when I was running Relativity and am thrilled to be working with Billy, Fame and Laze again.”

“Thanks to Alan for believing in us and allowing us to do our thing,” Danze added. “This is a big thing for us and a big thing for hip-hop. Right now, hip-hop needs M.O.P. It needs the foundation.”

Adding to a growing list of releases on E1, rapper/producer The Alchemist and super group Slaughterhouse will also be dropping albums on the label on July 7.

Foundation hits shelves on June 30. M.O.P. will also be rocking the Rock the Bells tour and are currently prepping their new website in the coming weeks. – Elan Mancini