Contact Us

PREVIEW: Rick Ross Trilla Details

Rick Ross Trilla
In Stores March 11

Official Tracklisting:

1. “Trilla Intro” (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

2. “All I Have In This World” f/ Mannie Fresh (Produced by Mannie Fresh)

3. “Street Money” f/ Flo Rida (Produced by J Rock)

4. “Speedin'” f/ R. Kelly (Produced by The Runners)

5. “Pedal To Da Floor” (Produced by Neff-U)

6. “Boss” f/ T-Pain (Produced by Jonathan “J.R.” Rotem)

7. “This Is The Life” (Produced by Elvis)

8. “We Shining” (Produced by Bink)

9. “Here I Am” (Produced by Drumma Boy)

10. “Maybach Music” f/ Jay-Z (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

11. “Billionaire” (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

12. “Luxury Tax” f/ Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy & Trick Daddy (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

13. “Riding Thru The Ghetto” f/ Triple C’s (Produced by Carlos & Dada)

14. “Only Human” (Produced by DJ Nasty)

Check out the upcoming issue of XXL (#102) for our full review!

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!