Def Jam Records has announced the release of a special compilation album featuring rare and unreleased tracks from their roster of artists. According to, Def Jam Sessions Vol. 1, weighs in at 13 tracks and features previously unreleased music from Nas, Fabolous, Redman, Method Man, Rihanna, Ne-Yo and Bobby Valentino. Def Jam Sessions Vol. 1 hits stores on December 18.


"The N...," Nas
"Where Y'all At," Nas
"I Shine, You Shine," Fabolous
"Chirp Back," Fabolous
"That's What It Does," Ne-Yo
"Spotlight," Ne-Yo
"OD," Method Man
"Fuck Da Security," Redman
"Let's Go," Redman
"Haunted," Rihanna
"Cry," Rihanna
"Wreck," Bobby Valentino
"Let's Go," Bobby Valentino