Contact Us

Eminem Releases Live in New York City DVD

Eminem’s 2005 Madison Square Garden concert performance during his Anger Management Tour is coming to DVD on November 13. Titled Live In New York City by Eminem, the DVD recaptures the concert footage originally aired on the Showtime Cable Network and features guest appearances by D12, Obie Trice and Stat Quo. The complete tracklisting for Em’s performance is as follows.

1) Evil Deeds
2) Mosh
3) Business
4) Rain Man
5) Ass Like That
6) Puke
7) Kill You
8) Like Toy Soldiers
9) Lodi Dodi
10) Just A Friend
11) Nuthin But A G Thing
12) My Name Is
13) Git Up
14) How Come
15) Rock Star
16) 40oz
17) My Band
18) Stan
19) The Way I Am
20) Just Don’t Give A Fuck
21) Got Some Teeth
22) Stay ‘Bout It
23) The Set Up
24) Like Dat
25) Cleaning Out My Closet
26) Mockingbird
27) Just Lose It
28) Lose Yourself

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!