eazy__e.jpgTwelve years after this death, Capitol/Priority Records will release a new Eazy E album dedicated to the N.W.A. and Ruthless Records founders’ finest collaborations. Entitled Featuring…Eazy E, the new LP will be released on December 4 and will feature 16 tracks of his best collaborations and rare solo recordings. Among the guest appearances on the album are Ice Cube, MC Ren, Dr. Dre, Mack 10, Ice-T, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and DJ Quik. The complete tracklisting is as follows.

1.  Luv 4 Dem Gangsta'z (off Beverly Hill Cop III soundtrack)
2.  2 Hard Muthas w/MC Ren
3.  Trust No Bitch w/Penthouse Player's Clique, DJ Quik & AMG
4.  L.A. Is The Place w/Ron-De-Vu
5.  Findum, F**kum & Flee  w/N.W.A
6.  Get Yo Ride On  w/Mack 10 and M.C. Eiht
7.  Black Nigga Killa (off Ruthless Records Tenth Anniversary compilation)
8.  We Want Eazy (12" remix)  (off Eazy-Duz-It)
9.  Foe Tha Love Of $  w/Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
10. I'd Rather F*** You  w/N.W.A
11. 24 Hrs To Live (off Ruthless Records Tenth Anniversary compilation)
12. Boyz In Tha Hood (G Mix) w/ Dr. Dre (off It's On (Dr. Dre) 187um Killa)
13. Fat Girl  w/Ron-De-Vu
14. Automobile  w/N.W.A
15. P.S. Phuk U 2 w/Penthouse Player's Clique & DJ Quik
16. Ruthless Villain  w/MC Ren