Contact Us

Tracklisting For Cassidy’s Upcoming Album, B.A.R.S. (The Barry Adrien Reese Story)

cassidy1.jpg previews 10 of the 15 songs off Cassidy’s highly anticipated third album, B.A.R.S. (The Barry Adrien Reese Story)

1. “My Drink N’ My Two Step,” featuring Swizz Beatz
Produced by Swizz Beatz

2. “U Already Know,” featuring Beanie Sigel and Fabolous
Produced by Neo

3. “It Is What It Is”
Produced by Don Cannon

4. “Cash Rules,” featuring Bone Thugs~N~Harmony and Eve
Produced by Hi-Tek

5. “Damn I Miss The Game”
Produced by Bink

6. “Me, Myself and I”
Produced by Cassidy

7. “Time”
Produced by Neo

8. “I Can’t Take It No More,” featuring Krayzie Bone
Produced by Neo

9. “Celebrate,” featuring John Legend
Produced by Devo

10. “Leanin’ On The Lord”
Produced by Swizz Beatz

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!