Contact Us

Check out the cover and track list for Havoc pf Mobb Deeps solo project, The Kush


1. NY For Life
2. I’m The Boss
3. By My Side f/40 Glocc
4. One Less N***a
5. Ride Out f/Nyce
6. Balling Out f/Un Pacino
7. What’s Poppin Tonite
8. Class By Myself f/Nitti
9. Set Me Free f/Prodigy & Nyce
10. Be There
11. Hit Me Up f/Un Pacino
12. Get Off My D**k

The Kush is due out september 18 on Nature Sounds Records.

Click here to watch a video of Hav in the studio working on the album.

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!