DTP Debut New Video, “Celebrity Chick,” off Upcoming Album, Strength in Numbers

celebchick-dtp.jpgYesterday (July 18), Disturbing Tha Peace Records premiered a video for “Celebrity Chick,” the new single off the upcoming DTP compilation album, Strength in Numbers. The video, which was directed by Chaka Zulu, debuted on DTPRecords.com and features Ludacris, Chingy, Steph Jones and Small World. In addition, DTPRecords.com will launch a new video section on their website, which will include behind the scenes footage of the “Celebrity Chick” video shoot. Strength in Numbers will drop on August 28 and features the entire DTP family. A video for the album’s second single, “Duffle Bag Boy” by Playaz Circle and Lil Wayne, will also be shot in the coming weeks.

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • when i b on the mic


  • when i b on the mic


  • http://deleted im that nigga

    1ST 2ND 3RD 4TH 5TH 6TH 7TH

  • grapes


  • Klassik

    ^ Chingy couldnt sell on his own so hes dickriding DTP (no homo).

  • eastsiderida

    chingy couldnt do nothin wit out dtp so he had ta go back like a lil homo

  • YA MOM


  • http://www.myspace.com/lilroebitch Lil Roe

    so basically Luda has a new album dropping on Aug 28

  • Vicious Seiger

    Chingy must not have been feeling his own bass. Didn’t he say he left DTP so he could become his own man. Chingy is one of the rappers I love to hate but still respect (I didn’t say respect alot but still respect)but this looks like a kid running back to his momma after catching a nose bleed. Chingy, I think your 15 min are almost up (14:59). Why can’t he disappear into rap oblivion like Mase?

  • Jus

    Well i dont have nothin 2 say about chingy back on DTP but i think it will be betta for his career than the one he had w/o DTP (2 Consecutive flops ladies and gents) but he did have one great hit(Pullin me back, we kno tyrese made that song). But speaking on the vid, its alright the track itself is hot. I might pick up this album along with statlanta