ugkz-cover.jpg previews UGK’s highly anticipated album, Underground Kingz, which drops on August 7.


1. Swishas And Dosha

2. Int'l Players Anthem (I Choose You) featuring OutKast (Prod by Juicy J and Paul)

3. Chrome Plated Woman (Prod by Pimp C)

4. Life Is 2009 featuring Too $hort (Prod by Scarface)

5. The Game Belongs To Me (Prod by Beat Masta Wes & Averexx)

6. Like That (Remix) (Prod by Steve Below)

7. Gravy (Prod by Jazze Pha)

8. Underground Kingz (Prod by Pimp C)

9. Grind Hard featuring Young T.O.E. and DJ B-Do

10. Take Tha Hood Back featuring Slim Thug, Vicious and Middle Fingaz (Prod by The Runners)

11. Quit Hatin' The South featuring Charlie Wilson and Willie D (Prod by Pimp C)

12. Heaven (Prod by Pimp C)

13. Trill N****** Don't Die featuring Z-Ro (Prod by Bido 1, Joe Traxxx and Yung Fyngaz)


1. How Long Can It Last featuring Charlie Wilson (Prod by Pimp C)

2. Still Ridin' Dirty featuring Scarface (Prod by Pimp C)

3. Stop-N-Go featuring Jazze Pha (Prod by Jazze Pha)

4. Cocaine featuring Rick Ross (Prod by The Blackout Movement)

5. Two Type Of B****** featuring Dizzee Rascal and Pimpin' Ken (Prod by Momo)

6. Real Women featuring Talib Kweli and Raheem DeVaughn (Prod by Pimp C)

7. Candy (Produced by Scarface and Biggtyme)

8. Tell Me How Ya Feel (Prod by Jazze Pha)

9. Shattered Dreams (Prod by Pimp C)

10. Like That (Prod by Lil Jon)

11. Next Up featuring Big Daddy Kane and Kool G Rap (Prod by Marley Marl)

12. Living This Life (Prod by N.O. Joe and Joe Scorese)

13. Outro (Prod by Cory Mo)

Bonus Track: Int'l Players Anthem featuring Three 6 Mafia (Chopped & Screwed)

Bonus Track: Int'l Players Anthem featuring Three 6 Mafia