Contact Us

Talib Kweli – Ear Drum Preview

tk-icon.jpg previews the tracklisting and production credits for Talib Kweli’s upcoming album, Ear Drum. Tracklisting subject to change.

1) “Everything Man”
Produced by Madlib

2) “NY Weather Report”
Produced by Nick Speed; scratches by DJ Jazzy Jeff.

3) “Hostile Gospel”
Produced by Just Blaze

4) “Say Something”
Produced by

5) “Country Cousins” featuring UGK and Raheem Devaughn
Produced by A Kid Called Roots and Sha-La Shakier

6) “Holy Holy”
Produced by Pete Rock

7) “Eat to Live”
Produced by Madlib

8) “In the Mood” featuring Roy Ayers
Produced by Kanye West

9) “Soon the New Day” featuring Norah Jones
Produced by Madlib

10) “Electrify”
Produced by Pete Rock

11) “Hell”
Produced by Terrace Martin and Battlecat

12) “More or Less” featuring Dion
Produced by Hi-Tek

13) “Perfect Beat”
Produced by Swift D

14) “Hot Thing”
Produced by

15) “Star” featuring Musiq Soulchild
Produced by DJ Khalil

16) “Listen!!!”
Produced by Kwame

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!