Contact Us

Rock The Bells Concert Announces New Lineup and Dates

rtb.jpgThe 2007 Rock The Bells tour announced their star-studded lineup yesterday (March 26). The Wu-Tang Clan and Rage Against The Machine will headline the New York City and California concerts which take place on July 28 at Randall’s Island, NY; August 11 at the NOS Events Center in San Bernardino, CA; and August 18 at the McCovey Cove Parking Lot in San Francisco. Joining Rage and The Wu on stage are Nas, Cypress Hill, The Roots, Mos Def, EPMD, MF Doom, Pharoahe Monch, Immortal Technique, Jedi Mind Tricks and more. The Rock The Bells tour will also travel to 15 other cities where The Wu and Nas will take over as the headliners (Rage is only appearing at the New York and California shows).

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!