littlebrother1.jpgNorth Carolina hip-hop group Little Brother has teamed up with Atlanta-based mixtape impresario DJ Drama for Separate But Equal: A Gangsta Grillz Extra. The mixtape, which comes out March 21st, features production from 9th Wonder, Khrysis, Illmind, DR and Young Cee. “I’ve loved Little Brother since day one,” Drama told XXL in January. “I was a little concerned like, Should it be a Gangsta Grillz? But that’s what they wanted to do. I was like, Damn, finally Gangsta Grillz will be on Okayplayer. That’s what’s up.”

Here is the track listing for Separate But Equal:
1. “Separate But Equal”
2. “Knock Knock”
3. “Don’t Trust ’Em (Skit)”
4. “Cross That Line” feat. Big Treal
5. “Let It Go” feat. Mos Def
6. “Can’t Let Her”
7. “The Singing Bums (Skit)
8. “Rollin’ Out” feat. Supastition
9. “Macaroni”
10. “Can We Get a Freestyle Please????”
11. “On My G” (Big Pooh)
12. “Hate” (Phonte)
13. “Lovin’ It” feat. Joe Scudda
14. “Not Enough” feat. Darien Brockington
15. “Boondock Saints” feat. L.E.G.A.C.Y. and Chaundon
16. “Teedra Moses & Myspace (Skit)”
17. “Home” feat. Joe Scudda
18. “Horror Movie (Skit)”
19. “I Need You” feat. Darien Brockington
20. “Candy” feat. Bun B and Darien Brockington
21. “How Did This Happen???? (Outro)”
22. “Speed Racin’” feat. Skyzoo and Chaundon