• S
    • M
    • L
    • XL
    • XXL
      • XXL
      • XL
      • L
      • M
      • S

Plies, Aristotle

With Aristotle, Plies breaks down and narrates the street code in proving that he’s very much still Goon Affiliated. Songs such as “Da Muscle,” “Never Cross Them” and “Fa Me or Against Me” has Plies’s feet firmly planted in the concrete as he strongly rhymes about rigid rules and principles to live by in the hood. For the ladies, Plies has “Fuck The Shit Out You,” where he explicitly and unabashedly whispers about pussy, an ability the Florida rapper has become synonymous with and female listeners have grown keen to through the years.

Plies doesn’t waste time setting the tone for the mixtape, though, with his “1,000 (Intro),” in which he exclaims, “Being 100 is an understatement/That’s why I’m yelling I’m 1,000 nigga!” On “Pressure,” he spits about real-life stressful situations that anyone could relate to, while “Dope Boy Dream” speaks on a hustler’s ambitions.

Lyrically, Plies doesn’t dazzle, but his straightforward tell-it-like-it-is approach works well on these 14 tracks, which are just the right amount, instead of an overkill of material that floods listeners. —Mark Lelinwalla

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • Young Mofia573

    Plies snap on eva fuccing song!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • http://SupaMarioProductionz.com SupaCrankIt


  • speakermuzik

    Dope Boy Dream is produced by L.O.D., get to know us! Follow me @SpeakerMuzik

  • http://www.stupidvideos.com/video/sports/Breast_massage_massage2007com/ boobs massage videos

    Hi there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this website.

  • http://www.vidilife.com/video_play_1069059_The_Incredible_See_Through_Women_s_Clothing_Machin.htm asian full body massgae

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  • http://w.massagehow.com/ sexy body massage

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the last part :) I care for such information much. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  • http://www.livevideo.com/video/AAF1DC2E99D242B880D59BB3C1883790/-massage-massag.aspx sexy massage video

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely wonderful. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a great web site.

  • http://www.spike.com/video-clips/rwovxo/hot-girl-massage sexy breast massage video

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  • http://izzykonto.wordpress.com Izzykonto opinie

    Mhm, very great layout :).

  • http://stickfile.net/bECUdWqBJg emu360v1.4.rar

    Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my website thus i came to return the prefer?.I’m attempting to find things to improve my site!I assume its good enough to make use of a few of your ideas!!

  • http://alteriwnethack.blog.com Alteriwnet Cheats

    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy. I have learn this submit and if I may I desire to counsel you few fascinating issues or suggestions. Maybe you could write subsequent articles relating to this article. I desire to learn even more issues about it!

  • http://janecoolblog.wordpress.com/ Tyree Shallow

    Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks