Fetty Wap has been previewing "Jugg" on Instagram for months and finally drops the full-length version as he begins the final push towards his debut album, which is due out on Friday. Bringing along fellow Remy Boy, Monty, for the ride, Fetty Wap declares that he's ready to teach the world how to "Jugg." With what sounds like another hit on his hands, Fetty Wap is poised to make a huge splash with his self-titled project and officially close out his monster year with a bang. Check out "Jugg" above and the tracklist for Fetty Wap below.

1. “Trap Queen”
2. “How We Do Things” [feat. Monty]
3. “679” [feat. Monty]
4. “Jugg” [feat. Monty]
5. “Trap Luv”
6. “I Wonder”
7. “Again”
8. “My Way” [feat. Monty]
9. “Time” [feat. Monty]
10. “Boomin”
11. “RGF Island”
12. “D.A.M.”
13. “No Days Off” [feat. Monty]
14. “I’m Straight”
15. “Couple Bands”
16. “Rock My Chain” [feat. M80]
17. “Rewind” [feat. Monty]
18. “Let It Bang”
19. “For My Team” [feat. Monty]
20. “Whateva” [feat. Monty]