It's been a while since we've heard from Hi-Tek. The Ohio producer was last seen on Reflect Eternal's Revolutions Per Minute in 2010. Now, he's back with "Ohio Players," which features Bow Wow, Krayzie Bone and Bootsy Collins. The Midwest anthem finds each MC showing off their unique style over Hi-Tek's triumphant production. Look at this as a sign of more music to come. Listen above.