Freddie Gibbs and Bay Area producer The World’s Freshest are coming together for a project called The Tonite Show. The first leak off the project is “G Like That,” which carries familiar Bay Area vibes that bode well with Gangsta Gibb’s tough style. The project is set to feature names such as Problem, E-40, Sir Michael Rocks, Trae Tha Truth and many more.

Check out “G Like That” above and the tracklisting below.


1. The Tonite Show With Freddie Gibbs
2. Keep It Gangsta
3. G Like Dat
4. B*tches, Dope, and Dollers (feat. G-Wiz)
5. Interlude
6. On Me (feat. Problem)
7. P*ssy Got Slap (feat. E-40 and Cousin Fik)
8. I Wanna Do It (feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
9. I Be On My Grind (feat. Trae Tha Truth and Yukmouth)
10. Outro