Contact Us

Gucci Mane, Yung Fresh And Jose Guapo “My Customer”


Gucci Mane keeps his promise and release another record which features Yung Fresh and Jose Guapo for “My Customer.” On Monday Gucci announced that he will be releasing two new project on April 1st and drop two new records. Yesterday he released “Hot Boys” featuring Young Thug, today it’s “My Customer” which will be the intro for Brick Factory Vol. 1.

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!