Off the strengths of “Red Nose” and “Gas Pedal,” Sage The Gemini is prepping his debut album Remember Me. It comes out on Mar. 25 and is set to feature the HBK Gang, August Alsina and more friends. The first offering is “Down On Your Luck,” which is a slow, smooth jam aimed for the ladies. Listen above.


1. Remember Me
2. Bad Girls
3. Go Somewhere (Feat. IamSu)
4. Gas Pedal (Feat. IamSu)
5. Red Nose
6. College Drop (Feat. Kool John)
7. Put Me On (Feat. Shady Bo)
8. Down On Your Luck (Feat. August Alsina)
9. Mad At Me (Feat. Jay Ant & IamSu)
10. Nothing To Me (Feat. IamSu)
11. Don’t You
12. Second Hand Smoke (Feat. Eric Bellinger)
13. Just a Kiss
14. Desert of Mirages (Feat. Berner & Kehlani)
15. Give It Up (Feat. Berner & P-Lo)
16. Gas Pedal (Feat. Justin Bieber & IamSu) [Remix]

[via HHNM]