Contact Us

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib Featuring Earl Sweatshirt And Domo Genesis “Robes”

Photo By: Peter Beste

Freddie Gibbs and Madlib are finally releasing their Cocaine Pinata project on Mar. 18. Joined by Earl Sweatshirt, Raekwon, Scarface, Domo Genesis, Ab-Soul and more, Gibbs is excited to show rap fans what he describes as his gangster Blaxploitation film on wax. For a sneak peek, listen to “Robes” featuring Odd Future’s dope lyricists. Check it out above.

[via Rap Cats]

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!