YG Featuring Drake & Game “Who Do You Love” (Prod. By DJ Mustard)


YG adds to the list of Drake related material that has been springing up over the last few weeks. The latest leak, is the Cali rapper’s new DJ Mustard produced single “Who Do You Love” which features Drizzy and Game. The track will appear on YG’s forthcoming album, My Krazy Life. YG, Drake and Game ride the wave over the signature Mustard-provided bounce. According to the Compton MC, “[Girls] gonna be in the club with they homegirls turned up” off the song.

Check out “Who Do You Love,” below.

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • NOVA

    I wish drake would stick to rap. His r&b shit I just dont feel

  • George Bailey

    This song could be huge for YG. If he’s looking for more mainstream love, getting Drake on a track isn’t a bad start.

  • SuperCR45 .

    wtf how do you buy this song ???

  • BrianRaider

    HotShit!!! This Shit Go Hard My Nigga!

  • BrianRaider

    On My 2nd Listen It Sound Even Better

  • Javon Gant

    This gonna be a huge hit!!!!

  • LilPatOfficial

    Drake should stick to this rapping streak he’s been on lately like Charlamagne said when this dude raps he’s one of the best rappers in the game right now! I feel his R&B stuff when I’m in that mood but this Drake makes you wanna turn up on everybody! lol

  • stateofmind209

    Drake with the Rappin 4 Tay flow tho! I see you!

  • Dangerous Quarterback
  • chris

    If you like this you fukk with me REMIX http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n4L7NRs-HLo