Contact Us

Justin Bieber Drops New Tracks Featuring Lil Wayne, Big Sean & Future

Justin Bieber will be releasing his Journals project on iTunes, later. So, the frequent hip-hop collaborator decided to unveil a few of the songs from the collection earlier. Three of the tracks feature some of rap’s biggest names in Lil Wayne, Big Sean and Future. The album consists of tracks from the Biebs’ Music Mondays series, as well as the “All That Matters” music video, “Believe” theatrical trailer and “Guatemala Pencils Of Promise” journal video.

Check out the Weezy, Sean and Freebandz assisted tracks, below.

“Backpack” featuring Lil Wayne

“Memphis” featuring Big Sean & Diplo

“What’s Hatnin'” featuring Future

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!