DJ Esco is best known as Future’s current tour DJ. He’s also the same person who introduced Future to Mike Will a few years ago, which is a blessing since they’ve made numerous hits together. On December 17, Esco is releasing No Sleep featuring the likes of Future, Meek Mill, Rocko, Yo Gotti, DJ Khaled, Birdman and French Montana. The first taste is “Day 1” featuring Gotti and produced by 808 Mafia. Give it a listen below.

[via FADER]