Kuniva Featuring Jon Connor, Boldy James & Guilty Simpson “Michiganish”


D12′s Kuniva brings together several of his fellow Wolverines as Jon Connor, Boldy James, and Guilty Simpson on this new tribute song to his home state. Kuniva’s new album, A History Of Violence, is scheduled to be released during the first quarter of next year.

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL