Contact Us

E-40 Featuring Juicy J And Ty Dolla $ign “Chitty Bang”


E-40 is closing in on his release date for The Block Brochure: 4, 5, & 6, due out on December 10. Just in time for the holiday break, the good folks at Young California decide to give away “Chitty Bang” featuring Juicy J and Ty Dolla $ign. The leaders of the new school of ratchet tell us how to steal your girl and attract every other female in building. Its debauchery and catchiness wrapped into one. Listen above.

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!