Contact Us

Quelle Chris “Super F**k”


Detroit rapper/producer Quelle Chris officially announces his album, Ghost At The Finish Line, releasing on October 29. The first track from the project is “Super Fuck,” which is produced by the Detroit MC. On it, Quelle takes a funky bassline and old school vibes to tell his tales of sweating it out while doing the business with a female.

Listen to the track, below.


1. You’ll Be Your Star ft. Jimetta Rose (Prod. by Chris Keys)
2. Loop Dreams (Prod. by Chris Keys)
3. What Up (Prod. by Oh No)
4. Wait A Minute ft. Denmark Vessey (Prod. by Quelle Chris)
5. Super Fuck (Prod. by Quelle Chris)
6. PRX ft. Alchemist & Guilty Simpson (Prod. by Quelle Chris)
7. King Is Dead (Prod. by Quelle Chris)
8. Undying (Prod. by Denmark Vessey)
9. Coke Rap War Game ft. Black Milk & Denmark Vessey (Prod. by Quelle Chris)
10. With Open Arms ft. MarvWon, Fuzz Scoota, House Shoes (Prod. by Oh No)
11. Look At Shorty (Prod. by Knxwledge)
12. Life Beyond ft. Mosel (Prod. by Jeremy Mennel)
13. Ghost At The Finish LIne (Prod. by Quelle Chris)

Previously: The Break Presents: Quelle Chris

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!