Contact Us

Goodie Mob Featuring T.I. “Pinstripes”

Goodie Mob - "Guess Who" Soul Food (1995)

Goodie Mob’s long awaited reunion album, Age Against The Machine, is set to hit shelves on August 27. Today, they ramp up expectations with the release of the T.I. collab, “Pinstripes” which finds the five Atlanta MCs spitting hard bars over quick hitting production. Early last month they revealed the tracklist for the album which features 18 songs and only two guest appearances. Also, check out the previously released visuals for “Special Education” featuring Janelle Monae and “I’m Set.” Pre-order the LP, HERE.

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!