Contact Us

Pusha T ft. Big Sean And 2 Chainz “Who I Am”


Pusha T warned us earlier with this tweet: “New York we have a problem!!!” That’s because his new single off My Name Is My Name, which sports a no artwork cover, could be the start of another cruel summer. “Who I Am” features his G.O.O.D. Music cohorts Big Sean and 2 Chainz over production by Mano and Kanye West. They said be all you can be/I just wanna buy another rollie, I just wanna pop another band/I just want to be dope forever/I just wanna be who I am. We see you, Push.

More Pusha T:

Watch Pusha T’s “Numbers On The Boards” Video
Pusha T’s 30 Greatest Double Entendres

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!