MMG is going three for three with new music today. After Rockie Fresh’s “God Is Great” and Wale’s “Poor Decision,” the head honcho Rick Ross drops “Oil Money Gang.” This new cut features Jadakiss and longtime production collaborators J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League. Be sure to cop MMG’s Self Made Vol. 3 on August 6.

[via Noisey]

More MMG: