Contact Us

Emilio Rojas “Good Morning”

No Shame, No Regrets, Front Cover

“Good Morning” produced by Lowkey is the latest cut from Emilio Rojas’ No Shame, No Regrets project that will drop on June 11. The tape has features from Styles P, Lecrae, IamSu!, Chris Webby, and Troy Ave. This is a quality track that should keep fans at ease until next week. The trials and tribulations of being the other guy is the theme of this song. You can listen to the record below.

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!