California and New York collide on the first single "They Don't Know" off Blame One and J57's impending collaborative album Walk In The Sun, due out on Soulspazm Records this August 27. The song finds Dirty Science alum on the rhymes, the Brown Bag AllStars' J57 on the beat, and Toronto singer Akie Bermiss singing the hook.