Contact Us

YG Drops the Video to “IDGAF” Featuring Will Claye

How many fucks does YG have? None. The new video for “IDGAF” featuring Will Claye was released today. We have the rappers and their teams outside of their blocks basically dancing, counting money, and stunting with no regard. This is off the Def Jam artist’s new tape Just Re’d Up 2 which is out now. Hosted by DJ Mustard and DJ Ill Will, the project has contributions from Wiz Khalifa, Young Jeezy, A$AP Ferg, Jeremih, Ray J, Juicy J, as well as fellow L.A. rappers Nipsey Hussle, Dom Kennedy, TY Dolla $ign and Joe Moses.  You can check the video out above.

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!