Listen to Big Sean’s “Switch Up” Featuring Common

Ready for some new Big Sean this weekend? Well, the G.O.O.D. MC is gearing up to release his latest single later today titled “Switch Up.” Confirmed via his Instagram account, Sean revealed the new record’s trippy artwork (seen above). So, are you ready for a G.O.O.D. Friday?

UPDATE: ”Switch Up” is expected to feature Common with Million $ Mano (“How It Feel,” “Do What I Gotta Do“) on the beat.

UPDATE #2: Sean dropped the second single off Hall of Fame. Listen below.

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • Riller

    This is tight and so was Guap! Big Sean is one of the illest MCs in the game and he keeps proving it. HOF is already shaping up to be better than Finally Famous, which was great aswell. Detroit was fresh and everyone he’s played Hall Of Fame for has said it’s even better and will be a classic. GOOD