Contact Us

French Montana “Ain’t Worried About Nothin’”


Off his upcoming album Excuse My French, French Montana releases “Ain’t Worried About Nothin’” single.  No features on this one, we just have the New York MC holding his own. Life is good for Montana right now, and he states it clearly on the song.

The album has features from Rick Ross, Drake, Max B,  The Weeknd, Snoop Dogg, Ace Hood, Scarface, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Raekwon, Ne-Yo, 2 Chainz, and MGK. You can listen the record below and check out the album tracklist. The album is out  May 21.

Excuse My French Tracklist:

  1. Once In a While ft. Max B
  2. Trap House ft. Birdman & Rick Ross
  3. Ain’t Worried About Nothin’
  4. Paranoid ft. C.A.S.H.
  5. When I Want
  6. Fuckk What Happens Tonight ft. DJ Khaled, Mavado, Ace Hood, Snoop Dogg & Scarface
  7. Gifted ft. The Weeknd
  8. Ballin Out ft. Jeremih & Diddy
  9. I Told Em
  10. Pop That ft. Rick Ross, Drake & Lil Wayne
  11. Freaks ft. Nicki Minaj
  12. We Go Where Ever We Want ft. Ne-Yo & Raekwon
  13. Bust It Open
  14. Drink Freely ft. Rico Love
  15. Throw It In the Bag f. Chinx Drugz
  16. Marble Floors ft. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz
  17. Ocho Cinco ft. MGK, Los, Red Cafe & Diddy
  18. If I Die

[via 2DopeBoyz]

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!