Chance The Rapper Drops “Acid Rap” [Mixtape]


After a full day of driving the internet batshit crazy with anticipation, up-and-comer Chance The Rapper has finally released his long-awaited Acid Rap mixtape! The tape—which comes nearly a full year after his debut, 10 Day—features BJ The Chicago Kid, Action Bronson, Ab-Soul and Childish Gambino, among others. Download the tape here, and let us know what you think.

Previously: The Come Up: Chance The Rapper

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • Slam_Wallace

    This mixtape is straight fire. #Aciprap

  • Gerby


  • goddamngram


  • EJ

    yall should’ve made him a freshmen, nuff said. #AcidRap

  • J_Sleazy

    Should’ve took Joey Bada$$’s Freshmen spot, I can’t stand that kid.

  • GeorGie

    though new jet city or king remembered in time was gona take mixtape of the year…chance killed both of em DOWNLOAD IT!!!!

  • Beezy

    Acid Rap!!! Dope Mixtape

  • Name

    Y’all DId Certinley did snooze on not putting Chance on the list. xD Regaurdless #AcidRap Is Too Good ,Love From The Chi >:D

  • snappykyle

    incredible artist, incredible mixtape