Bay Area producer/rapper Droop-E is preparing to release his solo debut, Hungry And Humble. The son of E-40 is ready to break out of his father’s shadow. With that said, he drops a video for the cut, “Until The World End.” In the video directed by Ben Griffin, we find him getting on his hustle by chasing money and working hard for the fame.

Watch the video above, and be sure to pick up Hungry And Humble on July 16. Tracklist is below.

1) Ridin Solo
Produced by DJ Toure

2) N The Traffic ft. Nite Jewel and J-Stali
Produced by Droop-E

3) Rossi Wine ft. Kendrick Lamar
Produced by Droop-E

4) Mobbin is My Profession ft. Cousin Fik, Choose Up Cheese, Kaveo and Work Dirty
Produced by Droop-E

5) Intuition ft. Justin Copes
Produced by Droop-E Bass by Justin Copes

6) Until The World End ft. R.O.D.
Produced by Droop-E

7) Bout My Fedi
Produced by Rick Rock

8) Hunger ft. McCLOUDVibe and Jeepers
Produced by Droop-E