The Latest

“Made in The USA”

Those four words once meant a lot once. They meant a lot to my grandpa who lived thru the Depression and WWII. Made in the USA meant a lot to my father and step-father (I hate that word) both ...

Read More

Hip Hop Honored

VH1 hosted their big Hip Hop Honors event in my hometown of Brooklyn last night, paying homage to the last 25 years of Def Jam. I had the pleasure of attending the show and I must say, being a big ...

Read More