The Latest

ANDRE 2007

In honor of this February 14th, XXL and I have settled our differences behind the scenes, kissed and made up (No March XXL Cover). I'm going to post a new blog every weekday for the rest of this month in ...

Read More

Baby, where did our love go?

First of all happy Valentine's Day to everyone reading this. I'd be lying if I said my chances of scoring this evening were more than likely, but who knows. If any young ladies in the area are reading this and ...

Read More