The Latest

Wiz Khalifa Releases O.N.I.F.C. Album Tracklist

1. "Intro" 2. "Paperbond" 3. "Bluffin" 4. "Let It Go" 5. "The Bluff" Ft. Cam’ron 6. "Work Hard, Play Hard" 7. "Got Everything" Ft. Courtney Noelle 8. "Fall Asleep" 9. "Time" 10. "It’s Nothin" Ft. 2 Chainz 11. "Rise Above" Ft. Pharrell 12. "Initiation" 13. "Up In It" 14. "No Limit" 15. "The Plan" ...

Read More

Lyor Cohen Steps Down as Warner Music Group Chief

Lyor Cohen, the venerable chairman/CEO of recorded music for Warner Music Group and former Def Jam president, has stepped down form his current position. According to the Hollywood Reporter, WMG is announced the move to employees on Monday (September 24). Cohen ...

Read More