The Latest

Maybach Music Group Announces Tour

The MMG ensemble will soon be bringing the money bags to a town near you. Meek Mill, Wale and Rick Ross will be kicking off their first nationwide tour this fall, with special guest Machine Gun Kelly. As DJ Scream will ...

Read More

Wiz Khalifa Releases O.N.I.F.C. Album Tracklist

1. "Intro" 2. "Paperbond" 3. "Bluffin" 4. "Let It Go" 5. "The Bluff" Ft. Cam’ron 6. "Work Hard, Play Hard" 7. "Got Everything" Ft. Courtney Noelle 8. "Fall Asleep" 9. "Time" 10. "It’s Nothin" Ft. 2 Chainz 11. "Rise Above" Ft. Pharrell 12. "Initiation" 13. "Up In It" 14. "No Limit" 15. "The Plan" ...

Read More