Contact Us

Latest News - Page 2090

Azealia Banks
Getty Images

Azealia Banks Calls Kendrick Lamar’s Ferguson Comments “The Dumbest Sh-t I’ve Ever Heard”

No one would dare call Azealia Banks shy. The rapper, whose Broke With Expensive Taste was finally released late last year, has spent the last several months embroiled in feuds with other artists, often centered on the roles of race and gender in music and culture...

Read More

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!