Contact Us

Latest News - Page 2067


YouTube Music Awards 2013 (Live Stream) Performances From Eminem, Tyler, The Creator

YouTube is expanding their Internet-changing website by adding an award show. The first annual YouTube Music Awards takes place today (November 3) and is slated to feature performances from Eminem and Tyler, The Creator...

Read More


Kendrick Lamar, Lil Kim Are Hip-Hop’s Royalty At Powerhouse 2013

Hip-hop royalty is a coveted position. Ever since Kendrick Lamar claimed he was the King of New York, the post-“Control” era has got the game shaken up...

Read More

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!