Contact Us

Rick Ross and Triple C Release The Black Flag Prequel


Rick Ross and his group Triple C, which also includes rappers Torch and Gun Play, will release The Black Flag Prequel on October 9 through Millionaire Music/Poe Boy Entertainment. The project will prepare fans for their official full length debut, The Black Flag, which is currently without a release date.

The Black Flag Prequel track listing is as follows:

01. Intro
02. Clean Money
03. Career Criminal – Rick Ross
04. Shades On
05. Keep Stuntin’ (produced By Kane Beatz)
06. Come See Me
07. Smoke Break Interlude
08. Mind Playing Tricks On Me Ft. P-Nut
09. M.I. YAYO
10. Mug Shot
11. Where You From (prod. By J Rock)
12. Stuntin’
13. I Ain’t The One – Gunplay
14. Got It Made
15. Make A Move – Torch
16. Projects
17. Fed Ex ft. Brisco & Flo Rida
18. Outro

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!