Contact Us

Stream Future’s New ‘HNDRXX’ Album


A week ago, Future returned with his FUTURE album. Now he’s back once more with HNDRXX, and you can stream it via Spotify below.

The 17-track LP contains only two features, The Weeknd and Rihanna, so that should give you a hint about the direction of the album. It’s significantly more pop-leaning than the album he dropped last week, full of ballads and songs for the ladies. He’s also singing for most of the album, while FUTURE found him rapping for the most part.

Future spoke with Zane Lowe about the HNDRXX album, saying it’s his most personal work to date. Watch their entire interview right here.

Future’s HNDRXX Tracklist

1. “My Collection”
2. “Comin Out Strong” Feat. The Weeknd
3. “Lookin Exotic”
4. “Damage”
5. “Use Me”
6. “Incredible”
7. “Testify”
8. “Fresh Air”
9. “Neva Missa Lost”
10. “Keep Quiet”
11. “Hallucinating”
12. “I Thank U”
13. “New Illuminati”
14. “Turn on Me”
15. “Selfish” Feat. Rihanna
16. “Solo”
17. “Sorry”

Fans Name Their Favorite Song Off Future’s Self-Titled Album

Subscribe to XXL on

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!