Contact Us

Here Is the Tracklist for The Weeknd’s New Album


The Weeknd’s Beauty Behind the Madness drops August 28. Featuring 14 new tracks and only one guest feature in Lana Del Rey, The Weeknd’s follow up t0 2013’s Kiss Land is one of the most anticipated projects of the year. Check out the full tracklist below:

1. “Real Life”
2. “Losers”
3. “Tell Your Friends”
4. “Often”
5. “The Hills
6. “Acquainted”
7. “Can’t Feel My Face
8. “Shameless”
9. “Earned It”
10. “In the Night”
11. “As You Are”
12. “Prisoner” feat. Lana Del Rey
13. “Dark Times”
14. “Angel”

The Canadian crooner was recently profiled by The New York Times Magazine‘s Jon Caramanica and spoke on the influence Michael Jackson has had on his career and the desire to be this generation’s MJ. “These kids, you know, they don’t have a Michael Jackson,” said Abel. “They don’t have a Prince. They don’t have a Whitney. Who else is there? Who can really do it at this point?”

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!