Rittz is following up his debut album, The Life and Times of Jonny Valiant, with a project that has B.o.B., Twista, Trae Tha Truth, Mike Posner and Yelawolf as guest stars. Released on Tech N9ne's Strange Music imprint, Next to Nothing hits retail on September 9.

The buzz surrounding his first project helped open some doors for Next. Singer/producer Mike Posner, who appears on two songs, explained “The first time I listened to Rittz I was like ‘Oh my god! I have to do a song with this dude!."

Rittz has been a busy man this summer. He hit the road for his "OD Tour" in June and is slated to wrap up the tour Aug 15 in his hometown Atlanta.

Check the track listing for Next To Nothing below.

1. “Intro” (Produced by Corbin King)
2. “Explode” (Produced by Five Points Music Group)
3. “Turn Down” (Produced by Lifted)
4. “Crown Royal” (Produced by Seven)
5. “LAF” (Produced by Matic Lee)
6. “Bounce” Feat. Twista (Produced by Lifted)
7. “Living A Dream” Feat. Trae Tha Truth (Produced by Seven)
8. “In My Zone” Feat. Mike Posner and B.o.B. (Best Kept Secret)
9. “Call 911” (Produced The Avengerz)
10. “Basket Case” (Produced by Reklis Beatz)
11. “Profit” Feat. Yelawolf and Shawty Fatt (Produced by WLPWR)
12. “Going Through Hell” Feat. Mike Posner (Produced Best Kept Secret)
13. “Wish You Could” (Produced by Seven)
14. “Blow” ( Produced by Kato)
15. “White Rapper” (Produced by Track Bangas)
16. “Turning Up The Bottle” (Produced by T. Stoner)